

## Appendix 1

# Proposal from the Election Committee in Self Storage Group ASA for the Annual General Meeting 23 May 2019

The following constitute the Election Committee of SSG ASA:

- Lars Christian Stugaard, Chair of the Election Committee
- Johan Henrik Krefting
- Andreas Berdal Lorentzen

#### 1. Election of Board members

The Election Committee proposes that the following Board members are elected for the period from the AGM 2019 to the AGM 2020:

- Martin Nes, Chair of the Board
- Yvonne Sandvold
- Runar Vatne
- Ingrid Elvira Leisner
- Gustav Søbak

#### 2. Election of Election Committee members

The Election Committee proposes that the following members are elected for the period from the AGM 2019 to the AGM 2020:

- Lars Christian Stugaard, Chair of the Committee
- Johan Henrik Krefting
- Andreas Berdal Lorentzen

### 3. Remuneration of the Board of Directors

The Election Committee proposes that the remuneration for the period from the AGM 2019 to the AGM 2020 is:

Chairperson: NOK 250,000

Board member: NOK 150,000

#### 4. Remuneration for the Election Committee

The Election Committee proposes that the remuneration for the period from the AGM 2019 to the AGM 2020 is:

Chair of the Election Committee: NOK 20,000

Member of the Election Committee: NOK 10,000