

Appendix 1

Proposal from the Nomination Committee in Self Storage Group ASA for the Annual General Meeting 25 May 2023

The following constitute the Nomination Committee of SSG ASA:

- Dominik Jochem, Chair of the Nomination Committee
- Lasse Høydal
- Øyvind Hagelund

1. Election of Board members

All board members want to continue in their present role and the Nomination Committee proposes that all board members are re-elected for the period from the AGM 2023 to the AGM 2024:

- Steven Skaar (Chair of the Board since May 2020)
- Gustav Søbak (Member of the Board since November 2016)
- Yvonne Litsheim Sandvold (Member of the Board since October 2017)
- Ingrid Elvira Leisner (Member of the Board since May 2018)
- Carl August Ameln (Member of the Board since May 2021)

2. Election of Nomination Committee members

The Nomination Committee proposes that the following members are re-elected for the period from the AGM 2023 to the AGM 2024:

- Dominik Jochem (Chair of the Nomination Committee since May 2020)
- Lasse Høydal (Member since May 2020)
- Øyvind Hagelund (Member since May 2020)

3. Remuneration of the Board of Directors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the board members for the period from the AGM 2023 to the AGM 2024 is:

Chairperson: None¹ Board member: NOK 175,000

Remuneration to the Audit committee for the period from the AGM 2023 to the AGM 2024 is:

Chair of the Audit Committee: NOK 90,000 Member of the Audit Committee: NOK 40,000

¹ Steven Skaar chose to not receive a remuneration for his work related to Self Storage Group ASA.



4. Remuneration for the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration for the period from the AGM 2023 to the AGM 2024 is:

Chair of the Nomination Committee: None² Member of the Nomination Committee: NOK 10,000

² Dominik Jochem chose to not receive a remuneration for his work related to Self Storage Group ASA.